• Home
  • >
  • Future Leaders Award 2014

Future Leaders Award 2014

Date: 07/10/2014

Many of our students have actively participated in extra-curricular activities and voluntary work inside and outside school. Owing to their active participation, they won the Future Leaders Award 2014, which was organised by the Outstanding Young Persons’ Association. The winners are Chan Fu Hong (4B), Cheung Ching To (4B), Tam Wing Yan (5B), Chui Wing Yi (5E), Lee Tsz To (6A), Chow Pui Yin Roy (6A), Chau Wang Fung (6C, 2013-14) and Yu Chun Sang (6C, 2013-14).

Congratulations to all the winners and hope that they will continue to strive for excellence in the future.