Outstanding Chairperson Award

Date: 02/07/2014

In order to show our appreciation to the chairpersons of various clubs in organizing extra-curricular activities, the ECA Committee presented chairpersons who had outstanding performances with certificates. They were Wong Yuet Lam (5C) from the school choir, Chan Wing Ting (5D) from the Chemistry Club, Cheung Sum Yeung (5A) from the English Poetry and Drama Club, Fung Miu Hing (5E) from the Photography Club and Ho Pui Shan (5C) from the Moral and Civic Education Group. Congratulations to all the chairpersons.